RM Advancer Home Banner

About RM Advancer


Have you been part of a remarkable risk management achievement?

You could win a major award for outstanding performance. Your prize includes:

  • 200,000 Qantas points from Qantas Business Rewards program
  • Widespread publicity
  • Recognition for your company
  • The praise of your peers

Australia’s premier risk management awards - now open to small to medium enterprises (SMEs) as well as large organisations. Prizes are awarded in five categories:

  • Property
  • Motor
  • Liability
  • GIO Workers Compensation
  • Enterprise (for SMEs only)

The awards will be judged as follows:

  • +$100 million total annual revenue or equivalent size organisations.

There are four RM Advancer awards for this category: Public Liability, GIO Workers Compensation, Motor Vehicle and Property.

  • -$100 million total annual revenue or equivalent size organisations

There is a single Enterprise-wide award for this category.