Warren Tickle Award winner for 2018 announced at NIBA convention

By  Vero Insurance

This year’s Vero-sponsored Warren Tickle Memorial Award winner for Young Professional Broker of the Year was announced at the NIBA convention in Hobart.

The winner is Craig Anderson from Austbrokers ABS in NSW.

Craig Anderson pictured with Sarah Moltzen, National Manager, Strategic Relationship Intermediaries 

In presenting the award, Anthony Pagano, Head of Commercial Intermediaries at Vero said: “Craig has demonstrated an outstanding commitment to his professional development, providing leadership to peers and a dedication to high standards and excellence.

“The quality of all the finalists is the reason Vero has been a proud supporter of NIBA’s Young Professionals and the Warren Tickle Memorial Award for more than two decades.”

Read more about NIBA’s announcement.